Contact information

Pekka Berg

Director, business and innovations
+358 40 545 5560
pekka.berg@innoman.fi

Venla Berg

Managing Director, Innoman Oy
+358 500 443 731
venla.berg@innoman.fi

Mikko Hintsala

Managing Director, Innoman HR Oy
+358 40 830 7629
mikko.hintsala@innoman.fi

Leena Koponen

Sales Manager
+358 40 505 5096
leena.koponen@innoman.fi

Susanna Koski

Specialist
susanna.koski@innoman.fi

Tuulamaria Lempiälä

Specialist
+358 40 659 5526
tuulamaria.lempiala@innoman.fi

Mika Ropponen

Chairman of the Board, Innoman Oy
+358 400 607 850
mika.ropponen@innoman.fi

Suvi Tapio

Service Manager, occupational well-being and professional rehabilitation
+358 40 651 1995
suvi.tapio@innoman.fi

Street address

Innoman Oy
Monsaksenkuja 1
01620 Vantaa


Billing address

Innoman Oy
VAT FI08726439

E-invoice address FI6440550010241244
E-invoice operator’s broker ID HELSFIHH

Innoman HR Oy
VAT FI25526375

E-invoice address FI2040550011566862
E-invoice operator’s broker ID HELSFIHH